EVENT CALENDAR
Errata for Death Machine > News
2019-04-18 10:30:59

Errata for [8-102R] Death Machine

Due to a translation error, one aspect of an effect of this card is incorrect. It currently says that if neither player controls Forwards – in other words, if there are no Forwards on the field at all – [8-102R] Death Machine will be put into the Break Zone. However, the actual effect is that if either player does not control Forwards, this card will be put into the Break Zone.

We apologise sincerely that this has come at a time when a deck using this card has made it to the Crystal Cup, and apologise as well to the players who have played with and built decks with this card.

Thank you for your ongoing support of FF-TCG.

Tarou Kageyama

X

TERMINI DI UTILIZZO DEI COOKIE

Questo sito web usa cookie. Se non desideri impostare cookie sul tuo dispositivo, ti preghiamo di non utilizzare il sito. Per maggiori informazioni, consulta l’informativa sui cookie di Square Enix. L’uso del sito è soggetto ai termini d’uso e all’informativa sulla privacy di Square Enix. Utilizzando il sito si accettano implicitamente tali termini e condizioni. I termini d’uso, l’informativa sulla privacy e l’informativa sui cookie di Square Enix sono consultabili cliccando sui link in fondo alla pagina.