EVENT CALENDAR
Errata for Death Machine > News
2019-04-18 10:30:59

Errata for [8-102R] Death Machine

Due to a translation error, one aspect of an effect of this card is incorrect. It currently says that if neither player controls Forwards – in other words, if there are no Forwards on the field at all – [8-102R] Death Machine will be put into the Break Zone. However, the actual effect is that if either player does not control Forwards, this card will be put into the Break Zone.

We apologise sincerely that this has come at a time when a deck using this card has made it to the Crystal Cup, and apologise as well to the players who have played with and built decks with this card.

Thank you for your ongoing support of FF-TCG.

Tarou Kageyama

X

POLITIQUE D'UTILISATION DES COOKIES

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies. Si vous ne souhaitez pas avoir de cookies sur votre appareil, n'utilisez pas le site Internet. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter la politique d'utilisation des cookies de Square Enix. Votre utilisation du site Internet est également soumise aux conditions d'utilisation et à la politique de confidentialité de Square Enix ; en utilisant ce site Internet, vous acceptez ces conditions. Vous pouvez également consulter les conditions d'utilisation, la politique de confidentialité et la politique d'utilisation des cookies de Square Enix en cliquant sur les liens situés dans le menu au bas de la page.