EVENT CALENDAR
Errata for Death Machine > News
2019-04-18 10:30:59

Errata for [8-102R] Death Machine

Due to a translation error, one aspect of an effect of this card is incorrect. It currently says that if neither player controls Forwards – in other words, if there are no Forwards on the field at all – [8-102R] Death Machine will be put into the Break Zone. However, the actual effect is that if either player does not control Forwards, this card will be put into the Break Zone.

We apologise sincerely that this has come at a time when a deck using this card has made it to the Crystal Cup, and apologise as well to the players who have played with and built decks with this card.

Thank you for your ongoing support of FF-TCG.

Tarou Kageyama

X

POLÍTICA SOBRE COOKIES

Esta página web utiliza cookies. Si no quieres que dejemos cookies en tu dispositivo, por favor, no uses esta web. Lee atentamente la política de cookies de Square Enix para obtener más información. El uso de la página web está también sujeto a las condiciones de uso y a la política de privacidad de Square Enix, que aceptas al hacer uso de nuestros servicios. Puedes encontrar las condiciones de uso, la política de privacidad y la política de cookies siguiendo los links al final de la página.