EVENT CALENDAR
Errata for Death Machine > News
2019-04-18 10:30:59

Errata for [8-102R] Death Machine

Due to a translation error, one aspect of an effect of this card is incorrect. It currently says that if neither player controls Forwards – in other words, if there are no Forwards on the field at all – [8-102R] Death Machine will be put into the Break Zone. However, the actual effect is that if either player does not control Forwards, this card will be put into the Break Zone.

We apologise sincerely that this has come at a time when a deck using this card has made it to the Crystal Cup, and apologise as well to the players who have played with and built decks with this card.

Thank you for your ongoing support of FF-TCG.

Tarou Kageyama

X

COOKIES-RICHTLINIEN

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn du keine Cookies auf deinem Gerät einsetzen möchtest, benutze bitte nicht diese Website. Bitte lies die Square Enix Cookie-Richtlinien für weitere Informationen. Deine Nutzung dieser Website unterliegt außerdem den Nutzungsbedingungen und den Datenschutzrichtlinien der Square Enix-Websites, und indem du diese Website nutzt, akzeptierst du diese Bedingungen. Die Nutzungsbedingungen, Datenschutzrichtlinien und Cookie-Richtlinien lassen sich auch über Links unten auf dieser Website finden.